Pro Solus

Technical Sales Representative - RTV

Find technical sales representative in your region.

Mato Grosso do Sul e Paraguai

Anderson Prochnow anderson@prosolus.com (67)8129-3063

Goiás

Leonardo Martins leonardo@prosolus.com (77)9991-4426

São Paulo e Nordeste do Paraná

Djalma Baizer djalma@prosolus.com (43)9952-7776

Rio Grande do Sul

AVB Representações - Ari Bender avbrepresentacoes@dgnet.com.br (54)3332-1671

PARANÁ (CASCAVEL)

Glaucilino Miguel Alves miguel@prosolus.com (45)9145-4671

MATO GROSSO (RONDONÓPOLIS)

Anderson Dacroce andersondacroce@prosolus.com (66)9998-0308

MATO GROSSO (SORRISO)

Guilherme Pazinato guilherme@prosolus.com (66)9663-2021

BAHIA, TOCANTINS E MARANHÃO

Jair Fontoura jair@prosolus.com (63)9934-9170

PARANÁ (GUARAPUAVA)

Leandro Lima leandro@prosolus.com (42)9118-3769

MINAS GERAIS

Thiago Vilela thiago.vilela@prosolus.com (16)99799-3689

Copyright 2014 © Pro Solus - All rights reserved